Newsletter Editor

The Newsletter was approved by the Executive Board and was first published in 1988 with Keith Williams as founding Editor. The Newsletter Editor is selected by the Executive Board and serves as a voting participant in the Executive Board. The members of the ASB Newsletter Editorial Board are selected by the Newsletter Editor. The ASB Student Representative serves on the Editorial Board and contributes information of interest to students.

Newsletter Editors:

  • Keith Williams (1988-91)
  • Kit Vaughan (1992-95)
  • Joe Hale (1995-2000)
  • Don Anderson (2000-03)
  • Andy Karduna (2004-06)
  • Michelle Sabick (2006-2012)
  • William Ledoux (2012-present)